

2023-2024 Church Lay Leadership

Moderator: Laurie Stewart Otten

Rising Moderator: Steven Patrick

Former Moderator: Jack Morgan

Clerk: Carolyn Jo (Kelly) Ford

Asst. Clerk:

Clerk Emeritus: Richard Sweeting

Treasurer: Nancy Simons

Asst. Treasurer: Nana Poku

Christian Service Support Board Chair: Elaine Vildzius

Faith Formation Support Board Chair: David Otten

Spiritual Care/Deacons Support Board Chairs: Barbara Farmer and Steve Groff

Stewards Support Board Chair: Andy Wilson

Church Council

Office of the Moderator: Laurie Stewart Otten, Steven Patrick, Jack Morgan

Clerk: Carolyn Jo (Kelly) Ford

Treasurer: Nancy Simons

At Large Members: Suzie Alexander, Doug Eisenhart, Tia Pinney, Kristen Toffer

Ex Officio Members

Senior Minister: Rev. Jonathan Page

Associate Minister: Rev. Judy Swahnberg

Associate Minister for Youth and Family: Rev. Anne Marie Holloway

Clerk Emeritus: Richard Sweeting