

## 2024-2025 Church Lay Leadership

Moderator: Steven Patrick

Rising Moderator: Kristen Toffer

Former Moderator: Laurie Stewart Otten

Clerk: Carolyn Jo (Kelly) Ford

Asst. Clerk:

Clerk Emeritus: Richard Sweeting

Treasurer: Nancy Simons

Asst. Treasurer: Nana Poku

Christian Service Support Board Chair: Aimee Munro

Faith Formation Support Board Chair: Dana Brennan/Neely Dodge

Spiritual Care/Deacons Support Board Chairs: Barbara Farmer and PO Davidson

Stewards Support Board Chair: Andy Wilson

## Church Council

Office of the Moderator: Steven Patrick, Kristen Toffer, Laurie Stewart Otten

Clerk: Carolyn Jo (Kelly) Ford

Treasurer: Nancy Simons

At Large Members: Suzie Alexander, Gary McCabe, Tia Pinney, Karen Gunn

## Ex Officio Members

Senior Minister: Rev. Jonathan Page

Associate Minister: Pastor Christine Van De Wege

Interim Associate Minister: Rev. Katie Omberg

Clerk Emeritus: Richard Sweeting