Director of Music Search


Director of Music Search Committee

The primary responsibilities of the Director of Music Search Committee are:

  • Post the job listing
  • Review applicants
  • Interview
  • Recommend

If you have any questions, please contact co-chairs Barbara Farmer or Garrett Murphy -

Thank you to our Search Committee:

Barbara Farmer, Co-Chair, Garrett Murphy, Co-Chair, Martha Stowell, Kevin Groppe, Anna Spencer, Lucy O'Mara, Harriet Dishman and David Wimberly, Honorary Co-Chair

Music Discernment Committee

The primary responsibility of the Music Discernment Committee was to survey, lead focus groups to discern the music needs of the congregation, and create a job description.  To review the Music Discernment's findings, please click HERE.

Thank you to our Music Discernment Committee:
Becky Williams, Angela Bahns, Andrew Altenbach, Steve Groff, Anne Lysaght, Beth Ross